Contact Us

Do you have an idea you want to share with us? Do you want to get involved with our projects?

We’d love to hear from you! Please fill out the contact form or send us an email if you have any inquiries.

Contact Form

Social

To stay updated on our work and any upcoming opportunities, give us a follow on social media, or sign up for our monthly newsletter!

Email

General Inquiries: info@stillmoonarts.ca

Carmen Rosen, Artistic Director: carmen@stillmoonarts.ca

Still Creek Streamkeepers: streamkeepers@stillmoonarts.ca

Lindy Johnston, Operations and Fund Development Manager: lindy@stillmoonarts.ca

Emma Warner-Chee, Stewardship Coordinator: emma@stillmoonarts.ca

Madelyn Read, Moon Festival Production Manager: madelyn@stillmoonarts.ca

Sierra Megas, Youth Programs Manager: sierra@stillmoonarts.ca

Jessie Yeung, Marketing Manager: jessie@stillmoonarts.ca

Mail

Still Moon Arts Society

3690 Vanness Avenue

Vancouver, BC V5R 5B6

LOCATIONS

STUDIO LOCATION

Alder Eco-Arts Hub

2750 East 29th Avenue,
Vancouver, BC V5R 1V5

Our studio, the Alder Eco-Arts Hub, is located at Slocan Park Fieldhouse. The fieldhouse is located directly West of the 29th Avenue Skytrain Station. The building and bathrooms are accessible, with wide doorways and no stairs.

This project is generously supported by the Vancouver Park Board’s Field House Activation Program which provides project space and access to parks to foster community-engaged activity that focuses: arts, culture, sport, environment, local food and social encounters.

To learn more about our work at the Alder Eco Arts Hub, visit this page.

 

OFFICE LOCATION

Collingwood Neighbourhood House Annex

3690 Vanness Avenue (enter off Ormidale)
Vancouver, BC V5R 5B6

We have an office at the Collingwood Neighbourhood House Annex. The Annex is located on Vanness Avenue at Ormidale Street, and is a short 10 minute walk from Joyce Skytrain Station. The building and bathrooms are accessible, with wide doorways, automatic doors, and no stairs. Please note this is a scent-reduced space.

 

 

STILL MOON ARTS SITES

See below for an interactive map of all our current sites, including buildings we operate in, gardens, art installations, and other places of interest!